Connect with us

NASCAR Pinty's Series

NASCAR Pinty’s Series TV and Live Streaming Schedules Announced

Series Release

Fans in Canada can stream six races live; FansChoice.tv to carry full season live in U.S.

With heated rivalries and intense racing action, the NASCAR Pinty’s Series will again be a must-watch series in 2019. And there’s some good news on that front. Fans will have unprecedented access to do just that – watch every lap of the Pinty’s Series all season long.

Reigning champion LP Dumoulin was already facing stiff competition to defend his title against perennial contenders Alex Tagliani, DJ Kennington, Kevin Lacroix and Andrew Ranger. That was before series veterans Jason Hathaway, Mark Dilley and 2017 champion Alex Labbe all announced a return to competition.

This year sets up as perhaps the most competitive in series history.

For the first time, TSN and TSN Direct subscribers will be able to stream six NASCAR Pinty’s Series races live on TSN.ca and the TSN App. The live streams kick off with the season opening Clarington 200 at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park (CTMP) (May 19, 1:30 p.m). Races in Toronto, GP3R, CTMP (August), New Hampshire and the season finale at Jukasa also will be streamed live.

All Pinty’s Series races will air on TSN and RDS2 on tape delay (full schedule below), with the exception of the popular GP3R race which will air live on RDS2.

Fans in the United States can watch all 13 races live on FansChoice.tv.

In addition, NASCAR.ca will continue to serve as the home for all Pinty’s Series news and coverage before, during and after each race weekend.

 

CTMP

Clarington 200

Sunday, May 19

1:30 p.m.

TSN – Saturday, May 25, 11:30 a.m.

RDS2 – Sunday, June 15, 10:30 a.m.

Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv

Jukasa

APC 200

Saturday, June 1

8 p.m.*

TSN – Saturday, June 8, 12:00 p.m.

RDS2 SUN JUNE 23RD 6:30PM

Streaming LIVE on FansChoice.tv

Chaudiere Saturday, June 29 TSN – Saturday, July 6, 2 p.m.

RDS2 – Monday, July 15, 7 p.m.

Streaming LIVE on FansChoice.tv

Exhibition Place

Pinty’s Grand Prix

Saturday, July 13 TSN – Sunday, July 21, 1:30 p.m.

RDS2 – Tuesday, July 30, 10 p.m.

Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv

Wyant Group

VPT Twin 125s

Wednesday, July 24 TSN – Saturday, Aug. 3, 1 p.m.

RDS2 – Tuesday, Aug. 20, 10 p.m.

Streaming LIVE on FansChoice.tv

Edmonton

LUXXUR 300

Saturday, July 27 TSN – Sunday, Aug. 11, 1:30 p.m.

RDS2 – Saturday, Aug. 30, 3 p.m.

Streaming LIVE on FansChoice.tv

GP3R Sunday, Aug. 11 TSN – Sunday, Aug. 18, 1 p.m.

RDS2 – Sunday, Aug. 11, 2 p.m. (LIVE)

Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv

Riverside

Bumper to Bumper 300

Saturday, Aug. 17 TSN – Saturday, Aug. 24, 1:30 p.m.

RDS2 – Friday, Sept. 13, 1030 p.m.

Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv

CTMP

Total 200

Sunday, Aug. 25

11:05 a.m.*

TSN – Sunday, Sept. 1, 1:30 p.m.

RDS2 – Friday, Sept. 20, 10 p.m.

Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv

Saint-Eustache

Lucas Oil 250

Saturday, Sept. 7

8:30 p.m.*

TSN – Saturday, Sept. 14, 3:30 p.m.

RDS2 – Sunday, Sept. 29, 1:30 p.m.

Streaming LIVE on FansChoice.tv

NHMS

Visit New Hampshire 100

Saturday, Sept. 21

12:05 p.m.

TSN – Sunday, Sept. 29, 1 p.m.

RDS2 – Sunday, Oct. 13, 1 p.m.

Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv

Jukasa

Pinty’s Fall Brawl

Saturday, Sept. 28

7:35 p.m.*

TSN – Sunday, Oct. 6, 12:30 p.m.

RDS2 – Sunday, Oct. 20, 12:30 p.m.

Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv

*Times tentative and subject to change


 



More in NASCAR Pinty's Series