Connect with us

Second Annual TCM 300


The Bullring – Super Late Model – FIXED SETUP – PROVIDED BY RKM SETUP SHOP – $15 Entry Fee


FIXED SETUP (Default Weather and Date – Late Afternoon)


If you would like to be a part of the Second Annual TCM 300, contact Tim!

ENTRY LIST (As of November 10th, 2021 at 4pm Atlantic – 47 Entries)

**full purse is based on a minimum of 60 paid entries.

Number Name Hometown Qualifying Night
1 Ryan Messer Harvey, NB Monday
5 Craig Tully Porters Lake, NS Tuesday
8 Tyler O’Rourke Paradise, NL Monday
9 Campbell Delaney Halifax, NS Monday
12 Justin Collison Cambridge, ON Tuesday
13 Thomas Axsom Tuesday
14 Terry Dougay Albany, PE Tuesday
15 Matthew Barkhouse Cole Harbour, NS Tuesday
16 Dustyn Mombourquette Tiny, ON Monday
17 Ricky Millar Alberton, PE Tuesday
18 Chris Walsh Charlottetown, PE Tuesday
21 Riley Cessford Dartmouth, NS Tuesday
23 Joey Stiers Mackinaw, IL Monday
24 Derek Gates Truro, NS Tuesday
26 Steven Henning Lloydminster, SK Tuesday
29 Danny Veitch Porters Lake, NS Tuesday
30 Keith MacLellan Sydney, NS Monday
31 Ryan Twinam Chicago, IL Monday
33 Brett Suggs Mooresville, NC Monday
34 Mike Rhyno Lawrencetown, NS Tuesday
36 Noel Fougere Antigonish, NS Tuesday
38 Carter Greer Harvey Station, NB Tuesday
44 Trevor Smith Windsor, NS Tuesday
51 Brian Nagy Concord, NS Tuesday
53 Dave Cassidy Miramichi, NB Tuesday
54 Nick Codner Torbay, NL Tuesday
56 Tanton Wooldridge Summerside, PE Monday
57 John Biron Sydney, NS Tuesday
62 Evan Locke Saint John, NB Monday
67 Wade Craswell Mann’s Mountain, NB Tuesday
69 Wally Wilson Owen Sound, ON Tuesday
72 Ryan Kuhn East Bridgewater, MA Monday
73 Dave Horton Charlottetown, PE Monday
75 Mike Alexander Cole Harbour, NS Monday
76 Michael Rideout Conception Bay South, NL Monday
77 Bob Hutchings Bishops Falls, NL Monday
78 Jon Fitzpatrick South Winsloe, PE Monday
83 Chris Roma Musqudoboit Harbour, NS Monday
85 Kenny MacKenzie JR Salisbury, NB Tuesday
88 Caden Tufts Halifax, NS Monday
90 Craig Kenny Charlottetown, PE Monday
99 Brandon Campbell Moncton, NB Monday
124 Ayden Christensen Halifax, NS Monday
141 Richard Drake Halifax, NS Monday
O5 Chantelle Pottle Carbonear, NL Tuesday
O8 Nicholas Naugle Dartmouth, NS Monday
O9 Tony Wright Middle Musquodoboit, NS Tuesday