Connect with us

TCM iRacing Super Late Model 300

TCM Special Events Super Late Model 300

The Basics:

SLM 300: Friday, November 20th – 8pm Eastern/9pm Atlantic

Track: Southern National Motorsports Park

Fixed Setup; iRacing’s Southern National  Night Setup (southernational_night.sto)

Weather; Default (Partly Cloudy, 78F, 55% Relative Humidity, Wind 2mph North | 0 Weather Variation | Dynamic Sky activated | Server Time May 15th, 2020; Qualifying 7pm.


Qualifying Night 1: Monday, November 16th – 8pm Eastern

Qualifying Night 2: Tuesday, November 17th – 8pm Eastern

Qualifying Night 3: Wednesday, November 18th – 8pm Eastern

Qualifying Night Formats (Based on 60 Cars Per Night; Subject to Change with Less Entries)

Five Heat Races – 12 Cars – 20 Laps – Top Four to Feature

Three Consolation Races – 13/14 Cars – 30 Laps – Top Three To Feature

100 Lap Feature – 29 Cars – Top Seven to Friday’s 300-lap feature.

Last Chance Night: Thursday, November 19th – 9pm Eastern

Finishers 8th to 27th in Feature Events Monday to Wednesday

Qualifying – Two Laps – Top Five to Feature

Three Heat Races – 18 Cars – 35 Laps – Top 8 to Feature

100 Lap Feature – 29 Cars – Top Seven to Feature

Feature Night:

Up to 32 Cars – Seven from each qualifying night plus four promoter options.

The Purse:

Qualifying and Race Night Sponsorship by contacting Tim Terry –

Entry Form:

Entry List:

As of 9am; October 29th, 2020 (87 Entries)

Number Name Hometown
08 Nicholas Naugle Dartmouth, NS
09 Tony Wright Middle Musquodoboit, NS
122 Greg Snelgrove Shubenacadie, NS
15 Matthew Barkhouse Cole Harbour, NS
157 John Biron Sydney, NS
21 Roger Down Minto, NB
26 Kyle Boudreau Yarmouth, NS
30 Keith MacLellan Sydney, NS
31 Joey Arsenault Middle Cove, NL
34 Mike Rhyno Lawrencetown, NS
35X (035) John Kaine Salisbury, NB
51 Matt Janes Kelligrews, NL
71 George White Truro, NS
81 Colin Boudreau Yarmouth, NS
89 Conrad Murphy Sunny Corner, NB
8x (008) Trevor Lambe Barrie, ON
9 Jason Ricker Poland, ME
10 Richard Beasley Cuyahoga Falls, OH
11 Craig Weagle Halifax, NS
119 Ryan Knorr Waasis, NB
124 Ayden Christensen Windsor Junction, NS
14 Andrew Rodgers Smithtown, NB
19 Ryan Walsh Conception Bay South, NL
196 Cadence Frizzell Enfield, NS
19x (019) Jonathan Pollard Charlottetown ,PE
24 Nathaniel Wall Portugal Cove, NL
28 Matt O’Dell Lincoln, NB
2x (02) Ashton Tucker Lyttleton, NB
35 Chris McKenna Halifax, NS
36 Noel Fougere Antigonish, NS
38x (038) Carter Greer Harvey Station, NB
41 Josh Morrison Charlottetown ,PE
44 Trevor Smith Timberlea, NS
49 Karson Aube Lantz, NS
54 Nick Codner Torbay, NL
56 Tanton Wooldridge Summerside, PE
7 TJ Madore Geary, NB
72 Todd Tufts Halifax, NS
73 Dave Horton Charlottetown ,PE
78 Jon Fitzpatrick Charlottetown ,PE
8 Evan Osborne Porters Lake, NS
80 Kody Moorecroft Fredericton, NB
83 Chris Roma West Chezzetcook, NS
84 Noah Healey Conception Bay South, NL
88 Caden Tufts Halifax, NS
8N (008) Dawson Noble Upper Nine Mile River, NS
90 Craig Kenny Charlottetown ,PE
91 Jason Halverson Fall River, NS
97 Riley Duncan Hampton, NB
99 Brandon Campbell Moncton, NB
00 Joe Adams Owen Sound, ON
1 Ryan Messer Harvey, NB
12 Quinton Carpenter Woodstock, NB
127 Matt Watson Miscouche, PE
141 Richard Drake Halifax, NS
14T (114) Tyler Reid Sydney, NS
14x (014) Terry Dougay Albany, PE
16 Jon Gahan Fredericton, NB
18 Josh Parker East Greenwich, RI
22 Brodie Lewis Stratford, PE
29 Daniel Veitch Porters Lake, NS
3 Dale Robertson Dartmouth, NS
33 Tyler Hallahan Elmsdale, NS
38 Travis Roma West Chezzetcook, NS
42x (042) Marc Williams Moncton, NB
61 Nyk Pothier Timberlea, NS
67 Wade Craswell Mann’s Mountain, NB
72x (072) Brad Eddy Halifax, NS
93 James Poleske Milwaukee, WI
07 Kenny Hopper Enfield, NS
13 Dave Cassidy Miramichi, NB
17 Brad Hayes Head of Jeddore, NS
2 Todd Cousins West Chezzetcook, NS
24J (224) Jake Goodwin Amherst, NS
24x (024) Derek Gates Truro, NS
25 Chris Ewing Hubley, NS
27 Taylor Leighton Fredericton, NB
4 Barrett Bonnar Yarmouth, NS
42 Kyle Reid Fort McMurray, AB
47 Cody Finck Salisbury, NB
5 Craig Tully Porters Lake, NS
55 Scott Alexander Cole Harbour, NS
57 Corey Hallett Shelburne, NS
75 Mike Alexander Cole Harbour, NS
87 Danny Chisholm Port Williams, NS
91x (091) Chris Wonnacott Moncton, NB
98 Craig MacDonald Waverley, NS