Connect with us

iRacing

WATCH ARCHIVE – TCM Pre-Season Thunder presented by WRN and JDR Graphics

The NASCAR Peak Antifreeze Series powered by iRacing.com goes green February 24th at the virtual Daytona International Speedway.

Before they take the green flag though, the drivers will take to the track tonight as a part of the second annual Pre-Season Thunder event, presented by the Web Racing Network and JDR Graphics.

The event will include the fourth annual Tim’s Corner Live! show (8pm Eastern/9pm Atlantic), which catches up with the stars of the NASCAR Peak Antifreeze Series, prior to their season opener, which is anticipated to take place in late February. Capping off the evening will be a 25-lap exhibition race, beginning at 9:15pm Eastern/10:15pm Atlantic, giving fans a sneak peek of what they will see heading into the season opener.

The show will be hosted by the voices of the NASCAR Peak Antifreeze Series Tim Terry and Tony Stevens with special appearances by Joe Cortez. Production work for the broadcast will be handled by WRN and PSRtv’s Matt “Racinkid” Thomas. Graphics will be handled by JD Laird of JDR Graphics.

A fan vote, held on TimsCorner.ca, has decided the starting order for this evening’s event. The results will be revealed during the show, with the race scheduled to go green at 9:15pm Eastern

You can watch the show below.

PeakDateButtonJDRGraphicsl

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in iRacing