Connect with us

Maritime Racing

Four Champions Crowned On Sunday Speedworld Show

Marc MacMillan (Lightning) and Matthew Warren (Thunder) can add their names into the history books as champions at Scotia Speedworld.

The two won their first ACE Lumbermart Four Cylinder titles on Sunday, while Dan Smith (Coors Light Trucks) and Cole Butcher (Strictly Hydraulics Legends) successfully defended their titles earned in 2012.

Smith, Dave Matthews (Thunder), Cy Harvey (Legends) and Jorden Smith (Lightning) each took home feature victories on the afternoon.

More Monday at, presented by KCS Buy and Sell.

Photo by McCarthy Photographic.

*Check out the story on Marc MacMillan’s run to the top at our FACEBOOK page.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Maritime Racing