Connect with us

Eastbound Park (NL)

Podium Results – Eastbound Park – A1 Automotive 75 – July 10th

The following are podium finishers from the sixth race of the season at Eastbound Park in Avondale, Newfoundland on Sunday, July 10th, 2016. Please keep in mind that all results are unofficial until posted with points from Eastbound Park officials.

Hanlon Realty Legends

1st – #33 Ryan Murray
2nd – #20 Jonathan Norman
3rd – #117 Lloyd Eason Jr.

Heat Winners – Chris Cooper and Ryan St. George

Islander RV Bandolero

1st – #06 Sara Thorne
2nd – #9 Owen Groves
3rd –  #3 Joey Arsenault

Heat Winners – Sara Thorne and Owen Groves

Atlantic Dodge Dealers Hobby Stock

1st – #44 Robert Petten
2nd – #80 Cody Johnson
3rd – #4 Shayne Petten

Heat Winners – Robert Petten and Mark Best

NAPA Auto Parts Sportsman

1st – #56 Josh Collins
2nd – #30 Gerald Hicks
3rd – #74 Jason Groves
4th – #18 Shannon Squires
5th – #44 Graham Tweedie

Heat Winners – Josh Weir and Shannon Squires

The next event for Eastbound Park is July 30th for the Hickman Automotive Group 125.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Eastbound Park (NL)