Connect with us

Beech Ridge (ME)

2016 Pro All Stars Series North Schedule Released

The Pro All Stars Series North schedule has been released on their series website.

The 16 event schedule, which includes three TBA dates, begins on the April 9th and 10th at Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park on Icebreaker weekend. The event marks the first time the series will head to Thompson, Connecticut since Derek Ramstrom won a 75-lap event at the track in 2012.

The Speedway 95 date moves to Sunday, May 15th. Joining the Bangor oval as Maine stops on the series include Beech Ridge Motor Speedway and Oxford Plains Speedway, with each have three dates, Star Speedway in Epping, NH sees two stops with single stops at Lee USA Speedway in Lee, NH and Thunder Road in Barre, VT.

The lone Canadian date on the schedule is Autodrome Montmagny in Montmagny, Quebec on July 23rd. Autodrome Chaudiere in Vallee-Jonction, Quebec has been a stop on the PASS North schedule for the past five seasons, but the track was almost at the point of closure at the completion of the 2015 season. While their website  states they will operate in 2016, there has been no discussion about talks with the Pro All Stars Series.

The schedule, as posted on ProAllStarsSeries.com, is below.

2016 PASS North Super Late Model Schedule

Sat-Sun April 9-10 – Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park – Thompson, CT

Sun. April 17 – Oxford Plains Speedway – Oxford, ME

Sat. April 30 – Beech Ridge Motor Speedway – Scarborough, ME

Sat. May 7 – Star Speedway – Epping, NH

Sun. May 15 – Speedway 95 – Bangor, ME

Sun. May 29 – Thunder Road International Speedbowl – Barre, VT

Sat. June 11 – TBA

Fri. June 24 – Lee USA Speedway – Lee, NH

Sat or Sun July 2 or 3 – TBA

Sat. July 9 – Beech Ridge Motor Speedway – Scarborough, ME

Sat. July 23 – Autodrome Montmagny Speedway – Montmagny, PQ

Sat. August 13 – TBA

Fri-Sun August. 26-28 – Oxford Plains Speedway – Oxford, ME
 The Oxford 250

Fri-Sun Sept. 16-18 – Beech Ridge Motor Speedway – Scarborough, ME

Sat. Oct. 1 – Star Speedway – Epping, NH

Sat. Oct. 15 – Oxford Plains Speedway – Oxford, ME

As of December 3rd, Dates Subject To Change

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


 



More in Beech Ridge (ME)