Connect with us

ESMCS – Mini Cup

2014 Schedule


Series Website: Eastern Super Mini Cup Series
Series Facebook: Eastern Super Mini Cup Series

Tracks: Speedway Miramichi, Oyster Bed Speedway, Petty Raceway, Centre for Speed

2014 Champion: Amanda Wheatley of Warren Grove, PE
2013 Champion: James Matchett of Miramichi, NB

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *